Center Closing Schedule

Center Closing Schedule

Crosstown Learning Center closes for the day some holidays and for professional development days. In 2019, Crosstown is closed:

 

Friday, December 13 - Professional Development Day

Tuesday - Wednesday, December 24-25 - Christmas Holiday

 

In 2020, Crosstown is closed:

Wednesday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Monday, February 17 - Professional Development Day

Friday, May 8 -  Professional Development Day

Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day

Monday, June 22 - Professional Development Day

Friday, July 3 - Independence Day

Friday, August 14 - Professional Development Day

Monday, September 7 - Labor Day

Monday, October 19 - Professional Development Day

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, November 25-27 - Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, December 11 - Professional Development Day

Thursday, December 24 - Christmas Eve

Friday, December 25 - Christmas 

 

Bad Weather Policy

In the event of bad weather and potentially unsafe driving conditions, please watch local television stations for Crosstown’s status, and the school's Facebook page. We do not always follow the lead of Tulsa Public Schools.

 

If Your Child Will Be Absent

If your child will be absent from school, please contact Crosstown and let us know that they will be home for that day. Our policy regarding absences is that Crosstown will call each day that a child is reported absent. However, your phone call will be most welcome, and we always want to know how your child is doing! 

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

08

Sunday