Center Closing Schedule

Center Closing Schedule

Crosstown Learning Center closes for the day some holidays and for professional development days. In 2019, Crosstown is closed:

Tuesday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Monday, February 18 - Professional Development Day

Friday, May 10 - Professional Development Day

Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day

Monday, June 24 - Professional Development Day

Thursday - Friday, July 4 & 5 - Independence Day

Friday, August 9 - Professional Development Day

Monday, September 2 - Labor Day

Monday, October 7 - Professional Development Day  

Wednesday - Friday, November 27-29 - Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, December 13 - Professional Development Day

Tuesday - Wednesday, December 24-25 - Christmas Holiday

 

Bad Weather Policy

In the event of bad weather and potentially unsafe driving conditions, please watch local television stations for Crosstown’s status, and the school's Facebook page. We do not always follow the lead of Tulsa Public Schools.

 

If Your Child Will Be Absent

If your child will be absent from school, please contact Crosstown and let us know that they will be home for that day. Our policy regarding absences is that Crosstown will call each day that a child is reported absent. However, your phone call will be most welcome, and we always want to know how your child is doing! 

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

17

Sunday